102 W 3rd St, Sterling, IL 61081 ∙ (815) 625-1370
Mon - Thurs: 9AM–8PMFri: 9AM–5PM
Sat: 8AM–5PMSun: Closed

Closed for Labor Day

Monday, September 03, 2018 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed for Staff Training

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Library will be closed all day for staff training.

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2018 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until November 24, 2018

Closed for Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until November 24, 2018

Closed for Christmas

Monday, December 24, 2018 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until December 25, 2018

Closed for Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until December 25, 2018

Closing at 5 pm for New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed for New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed for President's Day

Monday, February 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

Library Closed

Thursday, July 04, 2019 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Library will be closed on Thursday, July 4 for Independence Day.

Library Closed

Monday, September 02, 2019 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The library will be closed all day, Monday, September 2, for Labor Day.

Library Closed

Monday, November 11, 2019 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Library will be closed in honor of Veteran's Day.

Library Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until November 29, 2019

Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Library Closed

Friday, November 29, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Library Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until December 25, 2019

Closed for the Christmas Holiday

Library Closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Every Day until December 25, 2019

Closed for the Christmas Holiday

Library Closing Early

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Library will be closing early for New Year's Eve.

Library Closed

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Library will be closed for New Year's Day.

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar